Contact Us

In an Emergency call 911
By Phone

Administration

Chief of Police

Bryant Lucas

bslucas@seymour.in.gov

Assistant Chief of Police

Greg O’Brien

geobrien@seymour.in.gov

Administration / Investigation Captain

John Watson

jpwatson@seymour.in.gov

Captain of Patrol

Troy Munson

tsmunson@seymour.in.gov

Training Coordinator

Sergeant

Michael Cooper

mecopper@seymour.in.gov

Public Information Officer

Jeremy Helmsing

jdhelmsing@seymour.in.gov

Administrative Assistant to the Chief

Jana Gray

jlgray@seymour.in.gov

Office of Information and Technology

Ernie Davidson

eldavidson@seymour.in.gov

Investigation Division

Investigation Captain

John Watson

jpwatson@seymour.in.gov

Investigation Lieutenant

C J Foster

cjfoster@seymour.in.gov

Detective

B Chris Franklin

bcfranklin@seymour.in.gov

Detective

Michael Henley

mchenley@seymour.in.gov

Detective

Michael Payne

mapayne@seymour.in.gov

Patrol Division

Captain of Patrol

Troy Munson

tsmunson@seymour.in.gov

Patrol Lieutenant

Brandon White

bwwhite@seymour.in.gov

Training Coordinator

Sergeant

Michael Cooper

mecopper@seymour.in.gov

Sergeant

Ryan Huddleston

rehuddleston@seymour.in.gov

Corporal

Jason Wynn

jtwynn@seymour.in.gov

Officer

Bernard W Petro

bwpetro@seymour.in.gov

Officer

Craig Owens

cdowens@seymour.in.gov

Officer

Gilbert Carpenter

ghcarpenter@seymour.in.gov

Officer

Vacancy

 

Officer

Vacancy

 

Sergeant

Brian Moore

bamoore@seymour.in.gov

Corporal

Jason Alberring

jlalberring@seymour.in.gov

Officer

Timothy Toborg

tdtoborg@seymour.in.gov

Officer

Christopher McCoy

cwmccoy@seymour.in.gov

Officer

Bart Bevers

bwbevers@seymour.in.gov

Officer

Brian Proffet

bbproffet@seymour.in.gov

Officer

Vacancy

 

Sergeant

James Handley

jahandley@seymour.in.gov

Corporal

Benjamin Miller

bamiller@seymour.in.gov

Officer/K9 Handler

Devlin McMindes

dkmcmindes@seymour.in.gov

Officer

Armando Pasillas

afpasillas@seymour.in.gov

Officer

Jessiah Watts

jrwatts@seymour.in.gov

Officer

Chris Cooper

cmcooper@seymour.in.gov

Officer

Vacancy

 

Sergeant

Crystal Schapson

chscapson@seymour.in.gov

Corporal

John Armstrong

jbarmstrong@seymour.in.gov

Officer

Jeremy Soliday

jdsoliday@seymour.in.gov

Officer

Josh Daniel

jadaniel@seymour.in.gov

Officer

Blake McCrary

bwmccrary@seymour.in.gov

Officer

Cody Teltow

cjteltow@seymour.in.gov

Officer

Vacancy

 

Training Sergeant

Michael Cooper

mecooper@seymour.in.gov

Probationary Officer

Gabe Jordan

gtjordan@seymour.in.gov

Probationary Officer

Bradley Jay

btjay@seymour.in.gov

Probationary Officer

Stuart Bryan

srbryan@seymour.in.gov

Probationary Officer

Kayla Griffin

kdgriffin@seymour.in.gov

Probationary Officer

Anthony Desender

apdesender@seymour.in.gov

School Resource Officer

Chadd Rogers

cerogers@seymour.in.gov

School Resource Officer

Seth Sage

sasage@seymour.in.gov

Parking Enforcement

Trey Berry

taberry@seymour.in.gov

Animal Control Officer

James Baurle

animalcontrol@seymour.in.go

Communications

Captain

John Watson

jpwatson@seymour.in.gov

Dispatch Supervisor

Toby Ortman

tjortman@seymour.in.gov

Dispatcher

Elizabeth McKinney

eimckinney@seymour.in.gov

Dispatcher

     Briana       Bryson

bcbryson@seymour.in.gov

Dispatcher

Brittany Kinworthy

brkinworthy@seymour.in.gov

Dispatcher

 Jenny   Hammond

jlhammond@seymour.in.gov

Dispatcher

Marcus Shoenthal

mwshoenthal@seymour.in.go

Dispatcher

Asencion Ramirez

aframirez@seymour.in.gov

Dispatcher

  Kaitlyn   Galloway

ksgalloway@seymour.in.gov

Dispatcher

Christopher Knight

chknight@seymour.in.gov

Dispatcher

       Alex         Moss

amoss@seymour.in.gov

Dispatcher

       Teia           Cooper

tjcooper@seymour.in.gov

Dispatcher

Phaedre Gonzalez

@seymour.in.gov

Dispatcher

     Connor      Hignite

@seymour.in.gov

Dispatcher

Vacancy

@seymour.in.gov

Records

Clerk

Stephanie Newcomb

sdnewcomb@seymour.in.gov

Clerk

Trey Berry

taberry@seymour.in.gov

Clerk

Sheila Ortman

srortman@seymour.in.gov